Print

NYNEHEAD CRICKET CLUB

cricket

 

Nynehead Cricket Club

We do hope that the 2021 season will start on time, but only time will tell.  Last year’s 20 and 40 overs statistics have been compiled into unified Awards with winners as follows:

2020 (Truncated Season) Awards

Well done all and thanks for joining in through 2020’s unprecedented times...

We are always looking for more players as the old guard are getting older and the young guns are spreading their wings.... so please do get in touch if you’d be interested in a friendly game of Cricked in 2021, Please contact:  Club captain - Simon Duncan 07737 921736

 

Fixtures just in – all these are HOME games at NCC.

 

Date

Opponents

Start Time

Sun 02/05/2021

West Bagborough

14:00

Sun 16/05/2021

Milverton

14:30

Tue 18/05/2021

Tale Millers

18:00

Sun 23/05/2021

Blagdon Hill

14:00

Sun 30/05/2021

West Monkton

14:30

Tue 08/06/2021

Wombats

18:00

Sun 13/06/2021

Somerset Visually impaired?

14:30

Tue 22/06/2021

Milverton

18:00

Tue 29/06/2021

Blagdon Hill

18:00

Tue 06/07/2021

Blacksmiths

18:00

Sun 18/07/2021

CLUB DAY

14:30

Tue 20/07/2021

BT Oddbods

18:00

Sun 25/07/2021

Broadclyst

14:00

Sun 01/08/2021

Bishops Hull

14:30

Tue 03/08/2021

Churchinford

18:00

Sun 15/08/2021

Cullompton RFC

14:30

Sun 22/08/2021

Wombats VP Day

14:30

Sun 30/08/2020

Brompton Ralph

14:00

Sun 12/09/2021

Blacksmiths

13:30

 

For all enquiries about Nynehead C.C. please contact Simon Duncan (Captain) 07737921736

The Club is active and has its own clubhouse and pitch near Nynehead at Ham, about 400 yards N.W. of the A 38 at Chelston.

Nynehead Cricket Club is an inclusive cricket club for players of all ages and abilities. The Club does not play league cricket but has a full fixture list every season.